top of page

Presentation!

Here you have the presentations and avatars that the children did yesterday about themselves. Do not miss a detail!

Hello!

My name is Gabriel and I´m 12 years old. I live in Pontevedra. I speak Spanish, English, Galician, French and a small part of Chinese.

I´m a sport man because I play football, swimming, handball, basketball…

I like painting, writing, listening to music and play games.

My favourite food is lasagne and my favourite colour is blue.

I like animals but I don’t have a favourite animal because there are lots of them.

I know a lot of animals for example cheetah, dog, lion, okapi, crocodile, penguins, rhino, giraffe, dolphins…

m a amazing programmer informatic, because I can programme a game and a robot.

My name is Alejandra . I’m 13 years old . My birthday is on 28th of april . I live in Lantaño and I study in San Fermin (Caldas de Reis ). In my family there are 4 people my mother, my father, my sister and me. We have 2 dogs Tula and Lima . Tula is 4 and she is medium size, she is a good dog and Lima is white and she is 2. I went to a music school and I play the clarinet. In the future I want to work as criminalist.My favourite colour is red , my favourite seasons is summer because I have holidays .I consider myself a good student and my marks are good too.

I am Vania. I’m 13 years old and my birthday is on 15th of November. I live in O Rosal and I study In CPI Manuel Suarez Marquier (A Mata). My hobbies are running and I play the clarinet in the professional school of music in Tui. My favourite color is blue and my favourite animal is dog. I like dreaming, eating and watching TV (series and films). my favourite food is spaghetti because it is delicious. I have two dogs, their names are Tina and Blacky. In my family there are four people my mother, my father, myb brother and me. I love a pool and summer. In the future I want to work as a vet. I love black chocolate…it is delicious. I don’t like a lot of hit. I woned like to live in Hawaii. My favourite subjets are music, plastic and maths. I hate the boring. I like listening to music in my house and inside the car. I like computer games.

HELLO,MY NAME IS XABI ,I 10 YEARS OLD.

I LIKE FOOTBALL,BASQUETBALL AND PIZZA.

I LIVE IN PORTAS.

I HAVE 2 DOGS AND 1 FIX

MY FAVORITE COLOUR IS BLACK.

Hello.my name is yago.i amten years old.i live Romai.I like chocolate.My favourite colour is green.I like salads.I like pizza.I have one brother.hi’s name is Mauro.My hollydais are in Gijon.I have one pets.

Hello my name is Xurxo. I am ten years old. I live in Cea . I like chocolate. My favourite colour is red. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.I have 1 cat and 2 dogs.

Hello, my name is Sofía. I’m 14 years old. I’m from Madrid, and I live in Coslada. I have a brother, his name is Miguel. I like reading books, listening to music and watching films and series. My favourite book is “The fault in our stars”. I love dancing, because when I am dancing, I feel so right.

I don’t have favourite season is summer. My friends tell me that, when I smile, I turn very red. My birthday is the 19 of January.

Hello. I’m Roi.I’m 13 years old and I live in San Clemente de Cesar.

I like video games,basketball,pool and my hobbie is going to the gim on Tuesday and Thursday.

My favourite food is pizza,hamburger and pasta. But I don’tlike watermelon an pineapple.

I don’t like the camps and the particular class.

My name is Raul, I´m 13 years old ,my hobbies are playing football and ping pong.

I live in Briallos.

I have one brother and he´s 20 years old.

My favouritefood is pizza and my favourite colour is blue.

Hello my name is Mauro I am 8 years old I live in ROMAI I have 1 brother AND his name is YAGO my favorite food is pizza I like football My holidays are in Gijon .

My name is Juan, i´m 14 years old, my hobbies are playing football and music.

I live in Monteporreiro

I have one brother and one sister, I have one cat

My favourite food is pizza and y favourite colour is yellow.

Hi, I’m Jesús and I’m 13. I live in Caldas de Reis, Galicia. I like football, tennis, basketball, video games and music (Classical music). I have a sister called Laura. She’s 16.

Hello my name is Jairo , i am11 years old, i live in Romay.My hobbies are football and going fishing.

My favourite animal is leopard.

My fovourite food is steak and chips.

My hair is brown and yellow.

I have 1 brother , his name is Borja.

My dog is brown and white.

My horse is brown and white , her name is Dora

My girlfriend is Uxìa.

Hello my name is Ines .I´m 12 years old , I´m from Vilagarcia de Arousa . My fauvorite sport is football and athletism ,My favorite food is pizza and bananas ,My favorites animals are dogs and dolphins, I don’t like basketball and “pin-pon”, I don’t love with potatoes and chocolate.

My name is Hugo. I am 11 years old. I live in of Briallos. I like the sports and the animals. My favourite food is spaghetti and lasagna.

Hello my name is Emilio. I am 13 years old. I live in Sobradelo. My hobbies are archery and canoeing.

My favourite job is mechanic and service a exercite.

My favourite animal is wolf

My favourite food is pizza and chips

HELLO MY NAME IS DENIS

I am ten yers old

I play one deport is Football

My favorite food is burger

Is live in Galice

I am one sister

I am favorite color is blue

Hello!

My name is David. I’m fourteen years old, my hobbies are watching TV and listening to music. My favourite food is pizza. I like animals.

I’m Carmela. I’m 10 years old. I live in Portas. My favourite colour is blue. I have 1 sister (her name is Carolina, she’s 6 years old) I like sports, animals … My hobby is listening to music. My favourite singer is Pablo Alborán. My favorite food is steak.

My birthday is on 11th of August.I don’t like the broccoli and the egg. I like reading and writing.

My sister is crazy. I have got 2 dogs and 5 cats.

I go to the school in Caldas de Reis. The school name is San Fermín. I like going to the beach. I have got 1 pool. I don’t like saying bad words. My favorite subject is ART. I love drawing and painting.

My name is Carlos, I am 13 years old, I live in Monteporreiro. My hobbies are playing football and listening to music. My favourite food is pizza. I have one brother and one sister. I have a one cat. My favourite colour is black.

Hello,my name is Carla.I am 10 years old.I live in Portas. My favourite food is pizza. I am a single child. I like taekwondo. My teacher is Lua.I have 4 pets. My favourite color is blue.

Hello,my name is Bianca.I am ten years old.I live in Briallos.I like taekwondo.I don’t like studying.My favourite food is pizza.I haven’t brothers,I am a single child.My favorite colour is blue.I have two dogs and one cat.

Hello my name is Adriana. I’m 14 years old and I live in Pontevedra with my family. I’ve got 1 brother, his name is Gabriel, and 1 sister, her name is Paula.

My favorite color is yellow because it is very happy. I like playing handball, talking with my friends and listening to music. My favorite singer is Juan Pablo Isaza, he is the singer of the group Morat.

I think that everybody is important in the world and nobody is the best. In the future I would like to be a good phycologist.

I started to play handball 3 years ago. I love this sport because when I play it I believe that I can fly and I think to myself: what a wonderful world.

I hate sleeping and the summer but I like the colors of the rainbow because they are pretty on the sky

Hello, my name is Aroa, I’m from Romay, Portas , my favourite animal is horse and I have one, my favourite sport is football, my favourite food is bacon and crab sticks

I am Antia ,I’m11 years old .My favourite colour is blue .I life in PORTAS.I life in a house .I don’t like eggs but I like pasta .i have 1 sister her name is Alejandra . I ‘ve got 2 dogs , TULA and LIMA . I love skaiting .i go to the school in CALDAS DE REIS .The school san Fermin . I love listening to music.i like talking wich my friends .My favorite subject is ART.I love drawing.

I am Angélica, my parents are Jose and Maite, my brother is Jon, I am 11 years old.

We live in Pontrvedra City, it is a very big city.

My favourite color is blue, I love blue becaouse it is the sky’s color.

I love Reading, and dancing, and music.

I dono’t like bad people.

I like walking with my friends becaouse I like spending time with them.

I love chocolate, but I don’t like White chocolate.

I don’t like studying, but in class I am a very good student.

My birthay is on 21 of July

And this is all of me.

I’m Aylin and I’m 14 years old. I live in Portas with my mother, my brother (his name is Denis) and my grandfather. I have two dogs (Miel and Cookie) I love them so much. My favorite color is yellow and my favorite numbers are 11 and 74. I love books so much (especially ‘The Maze Runner’, my favorite character is Newt). I love ‘Teen Wolf’ too, is a serie (I love Stiles Stilinski so much). My favorites actors are Thomas Sangster (the most beautiful man), Dylan O’Brien and my favorite actress is ‘Holland Roden’ (she’s Lydia Martin in the serie ‘Teen Wolf’). I like football so I playing it. I don’t have favorite music genre but I like listening Beret, Soge and any pop’s songs.

I born in Pontevedra (the 4th November of 2002).

I love so much the Français and France is my only favorite language.

I like going to cinema too. I love my Friends.

I want be a writter in the future. I’m so chieldish, creative and loyal. I don’t like nothing the false friends.

bottom of page